High Heels for Hope Members

Kristen Anderson
State Farm Insurance / 12060 N Thornydale Rd #102, Marana, AZ 85658
Kristen@kristenandersoninsurance.com

Janell Frank
AFLAC District Sales Coordinator for Tucson

Janell_Frank@us.aflac.com

Kathleen Miller
Canyon Community Bank / 8631 N Silverbell Rd, Tucson, AZ 85743
Kathleen.Miller@canyoncommunity.com

Linda Smith
Premier Designs
lindamorebling@gmail.com

Denise Moor
Arbonne
Denise.moor7@gmail.com

Sara Bauer
Avra Valley Fire Board
ptobobcatmom@gmail.com

Diana Lonbeck
Thrivent
Diana.lonbeck@thrivent.com

Cheryl Carson
Send Out Cards
Cheryl@stayntouch.net

Deenna Schunk-Peru
Wells Fargo Advisors
Deenna.schunk@wellsfargoadvisors.com

Dr Monica Fowler
Fowler Chiropractic /  7455 W Twin Peaks Rd #111, Tucson, AZ 85743
Fowlerchiro1@gmail.com

 Kristy Nash
Quality restoration / 2880 N El Burrito Ave Tucson AZ 85705
kristy@32clean.com


 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 


High


Hope in Action

    For more than 9 1/2 years, High Heels for Hope has devoted its energy to passionately advocating in our community for children and their families. Find out how you can contribute to the future of someone in need through donations of money and time. 


    High Heels for Hope is a 501(C)3 non-profit organization that is run entirely by business women who donate their time and talents to help enrich the lives of children and families in Northwest Tucson, Marana, Rillto & Avra Valley.

 

100 % of our donations go right back into the Adopt a family program. We help families in need with holiday dinners and gifts for the children during Thanksgiving and Christmas.

High Heels for Hope

Is Working with members in your community to make a difference

Meet Our Team

HighHeelsforHope@comcast.net


High Heels for Hope

4455 W Ina Road

Tucson AZ 85741

​Attn: Julee

Is to enrich the lives of children and families in Northwest Tucson, Marana, Rillto & Avra Valley. 100% of our donations are put back into the community.

Holiday Giving

contact us at

Our Mission

Heels

On the Ground

For

Hope

Julee Baxley

Founding President

Co-Owner of

Integrity Automotive & Diesel

4455 W Ina Road Tucson AZ 85741

IntegrityAutomotive@comcast.net


Tanna Welter

Vice President

American Family Insurance 

12080 N Dove Mountain Blvd Ste 160, Marana, AZ 85658

​tannawelter@gmail.com


Annie Shellberg
Treasurer / Secretary

U.S. Post Office Sales Manager

Annie.Shellberg@usps.gov